o\\

103 School Road West
Marlboro, NJ 07746
Phone: (732) 536-2300

Executive Board

President – Rhonda Eiger, rhondaeiger@gmail.com

Executive VP– Len Whitman, lenwhitman@gmail.com

Treasurer – Steve Landau, sjlandau2015@gmail.com
VP Fundraising
Recording Secretary – Suzanne Rubinstein, radioksmj@gmail.com
VP Ritual – Beth Banks Cohn, bjbanks@aol.com

VP Membership
VP Education – David Riklan, david@selfgrowth.com

VP House – Paul Nebb, paul@timefortitan.com

VP Youth – Claire Fox, mcefox@optonline.net
Financial Secretary – Barry Lurie, barrylurie18@aol.com

Sisterhood Co-Presidents – Janine Zaslavsky, janinez28@yahoo.com / Stefanie Schneider,   stefbeth@hotmail.com

Men’s Club Co-Presidents – Eric Bonett, eric@embonett.com / Alan Greenberg, GreenbergAlan@yahoo.com

Primetimers – Phoebe Dichner, phoebed2@optonline.net

Second Generation – Marvin Glickstein, malidasa@aol.com