Sign In Forgot Password

 

Rabbi Michael Pont
(732) 536-2300
RabbiPont@mjcnj.com
Cantor Wayne Krieger
(732) 536-2300
CantorKrieger@mjcnj.com
 316173_103942513051978_1128168333_n(1) Bonnie Komito, Executive Director
(732) 536-2300 Ext. 101
bkomito@mjcnj.com
Rhonda Eiger, Synagogue President
rhondaeiger@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dassy Mark, Youth Director
(732) 536-2303 Ext 124
dmark@mjcnj.com
Rita Rashotsky, Preschool Director
(732) 536-2303 Ext 100
rrashotsky@mjcnj.com
  Rabbi Ron Koas, Education Director/Associate Rabbi
(732)536-2300 Ext 114
ronkoas@mjcnj.com

 

Executive Board

 

 

President

Rhonda Eiger

REiger@ggebnjlaw.com

Executive VP

Len Whitman

lenwhitman@gmail.com

Ritual VP

Jordan Podos

jpodos@gmail.com

Treasurer

Steve Landau

sjlandau2015@gmail.com

VP Fundraising

Jodi Kiste

liketoshop@ymail.com

Recording Secy

Suzie Rubinstein

radioksms@gmail.com

VP Membership

Michelle Sherman

msherman821@gmail.com

VP Education

Meryl Wohlstetter

mglass2875@yahoo.com

VP Youth

Claire Fox

clairejfox123@gmail.com

VP House

Paul Nebb

paul@timefortitan.com

Financial Secy

Barry Lurie

barrylurie18@aol.com

 

 

 

Trustees: 1 year

Andrea Barnett

andrea@thebarnetts.net

2018

Nancy Burns

mnsleepy@aol.com

 

Freya Markowitz

freyamarkowitz@gmail.com

 

Wayne Sherman

mandwsherman@hotmail.com

 

Stanley Mandel

smandel12@optonline.net

Trustees: 2 years

Carol Fox

mandwsherman@hotmail.com

2019

Stacey Garland

staceygnu@optonline.net

 

Iris Lurie

c21mmil@aol.com

 

Sheila Mandel

sheilam5@optonline.net

Trustees: 3 years

Jeff Barrie

jeffbarrie@aol.com

2020

Allen Basis

allenbasis@hotmail.com

 

Lisa Greenberg

eliotlisa@aol.com

 

Andrew Tepper

tepperandrew@gmail.com

 

 

 

Arms

 

 

Sisterhood

Janine Zaslavsky

janinez28@yahoo.com

   Co-Presidents

Stefanie Schneider

stefbeth@hotmail.com

Men’s Club Pres

Alan Greenberg

GreenbergAlan@yahoo.com

Second Gen. Pres

Marvin Glickstein

malidasa@aol.com

Prime Timers Pres

Phoebe Dichner

phoebed2@optonline.net

 

 

 

Immediate Past

 

 

President

Jeff Katz

jeffkatz@optonline.net

Thu, May 24 2018 10 Sivan 5778