Sign In Forgot Password

 

Rabbi Michael Pont
(732) 536-2300
RabbiPont@mjcnj.com
Cantor Michelle Teplitz
(732) 536-2300
CantorTeplitz@mjcnj.com
 316173_103942513051978_1128168333_n(1) Dara Winston, Executive Director
(732) 536-2300 Ext. 101
dwinston@mjcnj.com
  Leaonard Whitman, Synagogue President
lenwhitman@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dassy Mark, Youth Director
(732) 536-2303 Ext 124
dmark@mjcnj.com
Rita Rashotsky, Preschool Director
(732) 536-2303 Ext 100
rrashotsky@mjcnj.com
  Rabbi Ron Koas, Education Director/Associate Rabbi
(732)536-2300 Ext 114
ronkoas@mjcnj.com

 

Executive Board

 

 

President

Len Whitman

lenwhitman@gmail.com

Executive VP

Steve Solomon

stevenjsolomon@yahoo.com

Ritual VP

Jordan Podos

jpodos@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mark Eiger

markeiger@yahoo.com

VP Fundraising

Paul Nebb

paul@timefortitan.com

Recording Secy

Wayne Kaufman

wayne_kaufman@hotmail.com

VP Membership

Jeff Barrie

jeffbarrie@aol.com

VP Education

Meryl Wohlstetter

mglass2875@yahoo.com

VP Youth

Cara Young

carebar1@yahoo.com

VP House

Sheila Mandel

sheilam5@optonline.net

Financial Secy

Barry Lurie

barrylurie18@aol.com

 

 

 

Trustees: 1 year

Carol Fox

mandwsherman@hotmail.com

2019

Stacey Garland

staceygnu@optonline.net

 

Iris Lurie

c21mmil@aol.com

 

Ken Rubinstein

radioksms@aol.com

  Vacant  
     

 

 

 

Trustees: 2 years

Allen Basis

allenbasis@hotmail.com

2020

Lisa Greenberg

eliotlisa@aol.com

  Jeff Katz   jeffkatz@optonline.net

 

Andrew Tepper

tepperandrew@gmail.com

 

Vacant

 

     
Trustees: 3 years Andrea Barnett andrea@thebarnetts.net
2021 Nancy Burns mnsleepy@aol.com
  Stanley Mandel   smandel12@optonline.net
  Freya Markowitz freyamarkowitz@gmail.com
  Elyssa Thaler elyssak123@gmail.com

 

   

Arms

 

 

Sisterhood

Janine Zaslavsky

janinez28@yahoo.com

   Co-Presidents

Stefanie Schneider

stefbeth@hotmail.com

Men’s Club Pres

Alan Greenberg

GreenbergAlan@yahoo.com

Second Gen. Pres

Marvin Glickstein

malidasa@aol.com

Prime Timers Pres

Phoebe Dichner

phoebed2@optonline.net

 

 

 

Immediate Past

Rhonda Eiger

rhondaeiger@gmail.com

President

 

 

Sun, July 22 2018 10 Av 5778